Welcome

Introduction

I am currently a sophomore at Central Michigan University and plan to major in PR with a minor in marketing.

I started this blog for my journalism class, which can be used as a tool for me to improve my writing skills.

I am very passionate about writing. I have many aspirations in life- the most important being becoming a PR professional.

Every single person has dreams and goals, which usually can be attained with hard work and perseverance. I plan on dreaming big, pushing myself, and opening myself up to new experiences.

I am in the Registered Student Organization PRSSA, which stands for Public Relations Student Society of America. I am constantly learning new skills and information in order to become a better IPR student and public relations professional in the years to come.

I cannot wait to see what PR, PRSSA, Journalism 340, and CMU bring my way.

Leave a Reply

